Offre de l'Agence Nationale pour l'Information des Jeunes
  • de-flag
  • fr-flag

Europass 2015 Viral video competition

Europass is inviting any citizen over 18 years to join the competition and make a short video (up to 180 seconds) highlighting the benefits of the Europass initiative and celebrating its 10 year anniversary.

Entrants should reside in one of the following countries:
Austria, Belgium (French Community), Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom.

Any media (illustration, animation, live action) can be used. The video must display the Europass logo and the URL of the Europass web portal.



Five winners will be awarded with cash prizes.
The winning entries will be uploaded onto the Europass websites and the Europass You Tube channel and used to help promote the Europass Portfolio at various events across Europe.

Deadline to submit entries: 16 November 2015, midnight CET.

Find out more: